Your public profile is now more easily accessible when you're logged in under the "My profile" option. This replaces the "My routes" option which redirected to the home page.
Moved a set of relics in the first room to the correct pack (the room that everyone skips with Night Fae - thanks Omicron)
[Hotfixed] Migrating a route to encrypted which kills enemies which have since been deleted from the mapping no longer causes a crash.
Route info while viewing a route now works again when you click it.
Hovering your mouse over the enemy forces while viewing/editing a route now always shows the correct tooltip (thanks Jaxeek).
Create route button is no longer disabled after closing the modal and re-opening it (thanks Omicron).
[Hotfixed] Deleting a dungeonroute now also deletes any existing live sessions for that route. Visiting a live session of a deleted route will now show a 404 not found because of this, instead of causing a crash.
If you try to clone your route to a specific team (using the Clone to Team dropdown option) the displayed modal no longer has too little space to select your team if you're a member of more than 2 teams. It's been reworked and now displays all teams you're a part of properly.
Changing enemy visual type will no longer always revert back to portrait enemy visual type when changing floors.
Mouse cursors with an image in shared route editing are now always displayed as a circle, instead of a square if the user uploaded a square image.
MDT Importer changes:
[Hotfixed] MDT Importer could crash if a non-supported week was found in the import string.
World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. This website is not affiliated with Blizzard Entertainment.
If you publish routes, your battletag/discord username will be visible until you change your username in your profile.